Saturday, January 28, 2023
HomeNewsMzVee announce tracklist for upcoming 10thirty album

MzVee announce tracklist for upcoming 10thirty album

Award winning Ghanaian musician Vera Hamenoo-Kpeda, better known by her stage name MzVee has unveiled the tracklist of her upcoming album titled 10thirty after a private listening in Accra.

Ghanaian musician MzVee

The ‘Natural Girl’ has been in the studio putting in much work to make this album great for her fans and all music lovers. She had a private listening session to gather reactions from industry ‘gatekeepers’ before it comes out to the general public. An event which was well attended.

The album has a total of 10 songs and features African star Stonebwoy, award winning Ghanaian musician Kofi Kinaata, Tanzanian Harmonize, Kwesi Arthur, Yemi Alade, Bella Shmurda, Dj Henry X and Nigeria singer Tiwa Savage.

10Thirty tracklist

10Thirty Album is scheduled to be out on 24th of June, 2022. MzVee announced this via her social media platforms.

“10 years.. 10 solid tracks!! There’s something in there for everyone. Thank you to my producer @kizzybeat and to all the amazing artists who featured on this amazing album.. @harmonize_tz @kwesiarthur_ @bella_shmurda @kinaatagh @yemialade @stonebwoy @djhenryx_ @tiwasavage @vtekdawesome @willisbeatz

#1030Album out 24/06/2022” she posted on her social media timelines.

MzVee remains the only Ghanaian female artiste to receive a BET nomination.

Preorder now

Source: Fredrick Kofi Deladem Dro (Talking GH)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments